Belarus Dating

Belarus Dating

Select your Preferred Language



My Details

LocationStrovolos, Lefkosia, Cyprus StatusSeparated
Age48, Male, 6'2" (188 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCharismatic
Site Star SignVirgo

About Me

Fun and outgoing, with gallons of humor, a bit lazy sometimes for exercise, used to have cats but now i don't, i love animals though, I am a DJ so i need time for my music, like all-sorts of sports, i am athletic but my age is catching on with my body)), love cakes too, I am very loyal and expect the same even though it is hard, a little clumsy sometimes but i am getting over it, oh and i am a very good cook, especially with a BBQ handy. I like deep sea diving and carting too. I don't know why i said that but i am trying to make 100 characters here ....too much to list so I will keep it safe with me until the 1st date :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityCyprus Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / Greek
EducationDiploma ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsSocially


Got to be smart, but not too much, slim and sexy with good humor. I would love a date with no androids involved :P


Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global